Haley a Nanny for Hire in Lesueur, MN 56058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with kids and would love to make my own activities for them and to plan fun days for them and I would enjoy to get close to one family and be able to work more closely with siblings than a daycare setting.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649473

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Experience currently working with ages 3 weeks-13 years old at a daycare (duration: 9 months). Nannying in 2013 for an infant 5 months+ (duration: 7 months) Nannied three summers for two girls ages 4+ and 6+ (duration total: 9 months) many babysitting jobs before this and also experience with younger siblings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.