Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Leonardo, NJ 07737

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of babysitting. I absolutely love children and being able to put a smile on their face puts a smile on my face. After babysitting so long it made me realize how badly I would love to become a nanny. I am 24 years old but I'm a child at heart. I would do absolutely anything to keep the children happy and help with homework and cleaning and anything else necessary to help them and keep them happy.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:575944

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a family for about 5 years now. The family first consisted of 2 twins at age 3 and than about 2 years later they gave birth to another child. I continued babysitting for the family with the infant being 2 weeks old and absolutely loved it! I am still babysitting for this family and I would do absolutely anything for the children. The parents recommended me to their inlaws because they know how well i am with their children so now i babysit for their in laws every once in awhile. I love children and I will do everything I can to keep a smile on their face.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.