Nanny available in Leonard, MI - 247098 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Leonard, MI 48367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have thoroughly enjoyed my current position.

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:247098

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a part-time nanny for a little girl (ages 3 - 5 during my tenure). I have, more currently been with a family for 7+ years taking care of 2 boys. They are currently 6 and 4. We have had a wonderful time together, and do many fun and educational activities with very little television. I believe learning experiences are everywhere. I am also a former elementary substitute teacher. I did this for approximately four years when my youngest child was elementary-aged.

Additional Comments: I can provide a letter of recommendation from my current and past employers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.