Nanny available in Leominster, MA - 715619 - Nannies4hire.com

Aubrie a Nanny for Hire in Leominster, MA 01453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a graduate student at Worcester State University and I am looking to work with a family who needs a part-time nanny during the hours when I am not in class. This includes early morning and afternoons after 3pm. I believe that a nanny job would be great because I love kids and I feel I have a lot to offer. I find it fulfilling and fun to work with kids and especially enjoy crafting and outdoor activities. I am a positive, energetic, and loving person and I hope to find a family who shares my values of honesty, creativity, playfulness, and kindness to all.

Aubrie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715619

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat in the past for children from six months to 14 years old. I also worked at a preschool/afterschool program during my undergraduate years at Mount Holyoke College and have taken several classes in child development. I also have 6 years of experience working with children, teens, adults, and seniors in a psychiatric hospital setting. I am comfortable working with people with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.