Robin a Nanny for Hire in Leominster, MA 01453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. Nannying and babysitting children is a passion of mine. I love to use our imagination to invent fun games, do arts and crafts, etc. I also love to be able to give parents a night out where they can have some time to themselves. I want to be a summer nanny so that I can help the kids to have the best summer possible. I hope to get close to a family so that we can have a long lasting relationship!

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:489774

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hello! Although I have not been a babysitter/nanny in a couple years, I began babysitting at 13 years old. I currently work as a Special Education Teacher for Kindergarten and First Grade. I have babysat children ages 10 months through 12 years old. While in my last two years of highschool and my first summer of my freshman year of college, I was a summer nanny for a family of four children. When I began, the kids were 6,5,3,and 2yrs old. I absolutely loved it!We did everything from inventing games outside to play to swimming to going to the beach, arts and crafts, etc. Throughout college I had a couple families that I babysat for; some of which had three kids and one family that had twins. I would pick up the twins from their daycare and we'd either go home and play or go to a fun activity somewhere (parks, museums, etc). I have absolutely no problem with homework help, driving to activities/friends houses, cooking, cleaning, etc. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as epi-pen trained. I have my own transportation and a clean driving record. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.