Nanny available in Lenox, MA - 688986 -

Annabella a Nanny for Hire in Lenox, MA 01240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I am going to college in the fall as an Elementary Education major. I want to become a nanny because I believe that it will not only help me inch toward my college goals, but also because it is something that I will greatly enjoy.

Annabella nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:688986

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I am an older sister to a brother who is 15, a sister who is 13, and twins who are 10. I have been babysitting for different families for the past 5 years but I have been around, and taken care of my younger siblings from a very early age.

Additional Comments: I am currently a senior in high school and will be moving away to college in mid-August.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.