Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Lenoir City, TN 37772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, so this feels like the perfect job for me!

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:271108

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting in the summer of June 2009. I took care of a newborn two times a week, and I babysat a one year old and three year old three times a week. The hours for each family was around four to six hours. I have also babysat for close friends. I also worked at a preschool for three months in a two year old classroom. I really enjoyed that job, but I had to give it up due to my school schedule. I also have worked volunteer hours in my mother's kindergarten classroom helping create lesson plans. I also have done field experience in 5th and 8th grade social studies classes. I also spent a semester teaching 7th grade Reading. I feel like I will not only help your child grow academically, but also be a good role model!

Additional Comments: I received my Bachelor's degree in middle school education, so I'm certified to teach grades 4th-8th.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.