Nanny available in LENNOX, SD - 591771 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lennox, SD 94513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to watch them grow and learn. Children are so honest and I love to be a part of their upbringing to be a role model for their future.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:591771

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: Before I was married and had children of my own I was a live in nanny most of my jobs had children ages of 3 weeks old to 8 years old. After I had my first child I was a live out nanny for twin girls ages 3 months when I started and 3 years old when I left. They also had a 4 year old and 12 year old. I love children of all ages but love infants.

Additional Comments: I currently live in South Dakota but am from CA originally. My husband is from Arizona. So we are trying to move to where we are going to closer to family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.