Nanny available in Lenexa, KS - 632805 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosanna a Nanny for Hire in Lenexa, KS 66215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly believe that it is a gift to be able to be important in the life of a child. Whether it is in a one on one setting or a classroom setting.

Rosanna nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632805

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hi,my name is Rosanna and I am currently looking for a nanny position. I have been a Lead Preschool Teacher for more than 10 years and have credit hrs in Early childhood Education as well as Elementary Education. I also have a CDA in early childhood preschool education. I love to come up with exciting ways to teach early learning skills and am experienced in working with children of all ages. I can get you references or answer any questions you may have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.