Nanny available in Lenexa, KS - 432433 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Lenexa, KS 66219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been trying to do this for awhile, but with my school schedule it never worked out, but now have a good school schedule I think can be worked around so I can nanny! Kids to me make everything happier and more fun. I enjoy making them laugh and teaching them new things. I want to help a family out and become a part of their family as well!

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:432433

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: My mother and sister both are daycare providers and have been for years. I have a little sister, 2 nieces, and 2 nephews. I also have 2 Goddaughters that are toddlers that I from time to time take care of! I have always been around children and think they brighten everything! Any and all ages are fun for me. I worked at xx in the child center, working with kids from 3 months to 12 years young.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.