Amber a Nanny for Hire in Lemoyne, PA 17043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a caregiver position, as I will be applying it in my field of study. I would love to work in Pediatrics :)

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:632908

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure to help take care of 3 wonderful children for 2 families. The ages ranged from 5 months (now a year old!) and 3 1/2 years. I also have a 7 year old nephew and 4 year old niece whom I absolutely adore! I love working with children, and cannot wait to have some of my own one day! I am currently in my 3rd year of schooling, majoring in Nursing. I have done housekeeping as well for these families. Any other questions, please contact me!

Additional Comments: I am CPR (infant/child/adult) certified and have child clearances on file.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.