Penelope a Nanny for Hire in Lemont, IL 60439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a sitter as I am happy to care for children to ensure they are safe while also having fun with them. While I enjoy movie and popcorn nights, I also believe it is very important to turn off the TV and play outside, read, and play games.

Penelope nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:693767

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a sitter for children of all ages (6 months-14 years old.). I enjoy being outdoors, and swimming. I adore art and music, especially dancing, making crafts, and painting. I am will be a senior in college in August, double majoring in Biology and Chemistry, so I am a fun of at-home experiments and playing educational games!

Additional Comments: I am Red Cross CPR, AED, and First Aid certified for adults and children. Please note, I do have allergies, so I am unable to help with families who have animals that are not hypo-allergenic.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.