Tay a Nanny for Hire in Leland , NC 28451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I think they are a lot of fun and energetic just like myself! Children love to have a good time and that's what I'm all about!

Tay nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697434

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was absolutely amazing! I took care of 2 little girls ages 3 and 5. They didn't have television so we did a lot of outdoor activities in their back yard and a lot of book reading! We made tents and forts and sang songs together! We had a lot of fun and had a lot of creative ideas to stay busy!

Additional Comments: I have worked with kids for about 4-5 years now. Either in ministry, or for my primary job. I work 5 days a week from 7-4 at a children's facility which has helped me develop a skill for working with kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.