Nanny available in Leisure lane , TN - 718189 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Leisure Lane , TN 37876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children and their silly, innocent, and honest nature. I have enjoyed working with children in the structured field of education, but look forward to having the ability to be creative and fun with the children I nanny for. I am an outdoors women. I love hiking, golfing, swimming, and much more. I am also a very artistic person. I attended an art school since I was in first grade and have worked with many mediums including clay, metal work, wood turning, photography, and painting. I think being a nanny will allow me to share the things I love with children, while also incorporating the things they love and enjoy.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:718189

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in early childhood education, and have worked in a early childhood special educaiton preschool for two years. I also have experience as a babysitter with a child with disabilities. I have been a babysitter for children aged infant to 7 years. I have also worked as a sunday school teacher/ bible school teacher for children ages 1-3 and ages 7-11.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.