Paige a Nanny for Hire in Leipsic, OH 45856

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I actually have always wanted to become a nanny. I would love to spend time with families and teach children to be a better person. I am a lot of fun and I know a lot of fun games.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654820

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked for children of all ages and of all personality types. I love all children. I have a lot of patience. I believe in spanking and am not afraid to discipline when necessary. I have worked for a family with huge dogs in the house, a child with ADD, and a child with special needs for five summers. I also do a little date night babysitting every once in a while.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.