Christina a Nanny for Hire in Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and making them happy.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:678697

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Growing up, I always loved being around children. I've always watched my younger brother and other children in my neighborhood. Anywhere I went, I would gravitate towards children and vice versa. I just love children! I find that my ability to be extremely patient helps a lot. Also I'm able to relate to them, no matter what age, so I easily explain things and generally make them understand. I have no children of my own yet because I'm finishing up my nursing degree in hopes of becoming a pediatric nurse. But I can't wait for the day I have my own!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.