Nanny available in Lehigh Acres, FL - 222871 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lehigh Acres, FL 33976

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I'm highly-motivated and very patient.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:222871

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Teacher Leader in the Lee County School District. Previously I taught Kindergarten for 9 years in Lee County, and prior to that I taught preschool in Vermont . I graduated from the University of Maine with a degree in Elementary Education and am currently working towards my masters in Educational Leadership at Florida Gulf Coast University. Growing up I always babysat for families in my community, and during high school and college I worked for several different childcare centers and camps. My first nanny job was a temporary summer position for a newborn baby boy and his three year old sister. For the past 6 years I have nannyed part time (~20 hours / week) for a 6 year old and 5 year old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.