Savanah a Nanny for Hire in Lehi , UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a hard worker and have a lot of experience with kids. In high school I was a part of student council for 5 years, 8th grade through 12th grade, so I have a lot of leadership experience and I would be a good role model for kids. I consider myself very patient and kind and know how to handle difficult children. I was also raised to do my share of chores and can keep the house clean(:

Savanah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701433

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings and I get along great with kids of all ages. I started babysitting for my neighbors when I was 11 years old. I babysat every weekend until I was 16 and got a part time job at my city's rec center. I'm very responsible and feel comfortable caring for infants-preteens.

Additional Comments: I just graduated high school and wouldn't have a problem with relocating to nanny. I'm also LDS, so I would like to be able to attend church every Sunday morning.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.