Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Lehi, UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently going to school to be a special educator and I have a great desire to help children and provide them love and care.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:690366

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 9 years old and love being with children. I have done short term live in nanny jobs for children with disabilities and children without disabilities. I would love to find a live in nanny job for the week of May 2-6, May 22-26 and/or July 13-17, as well as any regular scheduled nanny opportunities that accommodate the families schedule as well as my schedule.

Additional Comments: I will be getting my CNA in June. I have a great desire to help children develop and grow with confidence.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.