Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lehi, UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Watching and caring for children isn't even work to me. I find it to be entertaining, fun, and a great learning experience. I love being around little people!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:644346

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old for people from church, and for my parent's co-workers. I babysat children from the age of 6 months, to 12 years old. I've also had consistent, scheduled, nanny jobs with family friends for children from the ages of 6 months, to 10 years old. I have a brother that is 4 years younger than me and a sister that is 8 years younger than me that I helped my mom take care of quite a bit whenever my dad was gone when we were growing up. I also have two nephews that I care for whenever I get to see them. And currently, I care for my cousin's children on occasion.

Additional Comments: I can do all of the following very well: play with/entertain children, prepare meals and feed children, clean up messy children and houses, teach children, drive children around, get children dressed, and anything/everything else that might be requested of me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.