Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Lehi, UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because its something I enjoy over anything else! I gave up weekends with my friends to babysit for families because taking care of kids makes me happiest. I look forward to getting to know you and your family! :)

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:628910

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have 2 younger siblings that I have been helping take care of my whole life-- and I loved it! When I was eleven years old I began babysitting once a week, and through word of mouth I began to get recommended from family to family and started babysitting 2-3 times a week for different families. I love to work with children and growing up my mom taught me homemaking skills and ways to better myself as a caregiver.:)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.