Rylie a Nanny for Hire in Lehi, UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I LOVE kids. I would work with kids the rest of my life. I love to have fun And love to teach kids new things. Bringing smiles on kids faces is important to me.

Rylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:622053

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with babysitting and being a nanny. I have babysat for my sisters when they have had kids. My oldest sister has had all premature babies and both my boys were preemies as well so I have been able to watch them once they have come home from the hospital. I have 6 nieces and 1 nephew and I have babysat them since they were born! I have had a lot of experience with kids between the ages of 4 weeks to 12 years old. I have babysat a lot of kids in my neighborhood and one family every week. They had 4 kids from the ages of 8,6,4, and 1. I have only been a nanny for one family and I loved every second of it. They had 2 boys but unfortunately the mom lost her job so she no longer needed me. I miss being a nanny so much and I wish to start up again.

Additional Comments: I do have 2 sons (2 years old and 5 months) that I would have to bring with me every day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.