Rylie a Nanny for Hire in Lehi, UT 84043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and love to play with them. I am married and my husband and I need some extra money coming in from the side so my husband and I were thinking that I should do something that I love doing! I have been a nanny for one other family and I love it so much. It was the best job I have had. It was something that I loved doing.

Rylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:622019

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my sister ever since her babies were born. They were premature and I was able to watch them when they were able to come home from the hospital. I have 5 nieces and 1 nephew and I have cared for them ever since they were born. I have baby sat for a lot of families. Babies from 4 weeks old to 12 years old. I baby sat for a family every week and they had 1 Girl 3 boys ages of 8,6,4 and 1. I have baby sat for other families in my neighborhood as well of all ages. I have been a nanny for only one other family and I loved every second of it. They made it seem like I was part of their family. Unfortunately, The mom lost her job so she no longer needed me. She had 2 cute little boys that were 5 and 3. I miss being a nanny because babysitting kids has been a passion of mine for a long time. I would love to be a nanny again!

Additional Comments: I am pregnant and I am due December 1st. I would love to be a nanny after he is born but I would need to bring my sweet boy with me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.