Emily a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I have been nannying, babysitting, and working in daycares for the last several years and there is no other job out there that brings me more joy.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:737281

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. When I was 19 I worked in orphanages in Ecuador for about 6 months, caring for mostly infants and toddlers. I was a live in Nanny for 1 year caring for a 5 year old, 4 year old, and an infant born during my stay. I then nannied for another family with a three year old and an infant. I cared for them for about 8 months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.