Herdyaning a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have beautiful 2 children 12 years old boy and 16 years old daughter, I am a stay at home right now. I really love children and enjoy playing with them. I am responsible person and reliable.

Herdyaning nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:671210

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years experience as an on call baby sitter taking care of infant with reflux problem and also have experience taking care 2 years old and and 4 years old boy in full time for 6 month, I really enjoy playing with them and gave them learning experience.

Additional Comments: I have CPR First Aid certificate, I did background check this year, I have good references

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.