Nanny available in Leesburg, VA - 644913 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being an outstanding nanny, where the parents have peace of mind, knowing that their children are receiving the best care. I would also like to be able to maintain my daughter's socialization under my own daily care.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:644913

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: At 13 I displayed an exceptional ability to provide care for children that were not my own siblings. I was a nanny responsible for everyday childcare needs, age appropriate entertainment, maintaining a safe environment. I also provided other crucial services such as, drop off and pick up from school, house keeping, grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry, exceptional attention to homework assignemtns, and preparation and participation in extracurricular activities. Parent's recieved a completed daily report at the end of the day. I am very pet friendly, as well as flexible and understanding to busy family schedules. Also available for date nights!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.