Holly a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For my love of children. I feel that a nanny position would fit my personality and ambitions.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:627332

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have always grown up around children. My parents were foster parents. Even while working as a chef I was a nanny to my chef's infant daughter. I would like to combine my professional experience as a chef with my love for children. I am looking for a personal chef/ nanny position. I am currently a toddler teacher at a center and in the process of receiving my CDA.

Additional Comments: I want to not only be a full time nanny, but a family chef. I would cook/serve breakfast and lunch and have a dinner ready for you to enjoy as a family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.