Nanny available in Leesburg , VA - 614964 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg , VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, at an early age I cared for my momís friends Children, and after my experience as an Aupair I am happy to say that each and every one of them is now part of my life and who I am, although, earning their trust and getting into their sincere hearts wasnít always easy, but rewarding and totally worth it. I enjoy challenges and I try to learn from and take the most advantage out of new opportunities, for me, experiences are knowledge and when I look back I can see how extraordinarily much Iíve learned.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:614964

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, DC, MD, VA


My past childcare experience: Since my mom is a preschool and elementary teacher I was always surrounded by children, as I grew older I became aware of the lucrative side of things so I babysat for many families and worked at a childrenís museum in Colombia. When I finished high school I was determined to travel, I heard about the aupair program and without hesitation I decided thatís what I was going to do, by then I was only 18 but had no problem to complete the 2 year exchange program. One year in Connecticut, caring for 3 typical boys, active, full of energy and curiosity (2, 10, 13) and the next year I spent it in Philadelphia taking care of 2 wonderful kids, a 7 year old girl and a 3 year old boy. After that I moved back to Colombia to pursue an education, I studied psychology for the next 5 years and came to the US a couple summers and worked as a nanny, once I graduated I came back and have worked since for the same family caring for a 5 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I was raised up by loving and caring parents, I consider myself very respectful, caring, patient, responsible, organized, creative, and energetic but at the same time laid back, easy going and calm. I enjoy studying and reading a good book but also; having fun outdoors, traveling and spending time with my family and friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.