Nanny available in Leesburg, VA - 600953 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:600953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a single mom currently living in Leesburg VA. I was an Au Pair for 1 1/2 years, living with a family and taking care of their 4 children between the age of 0 to 8 years. I worked at a preschool in Germany for 1 year, where I also took care of children with disabilities. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am a certified Nursing Assistant in Germany. I love to cook, bake, be outdoors, read and musicals. I have a son of my own who is very loving and easy-going. I have been a nanny for 3 years and have taken care of two boys (1 and 4 years old), a girl (6 months until she was 20 months old)and 2 boys (6 &10). I have assisted with pick-ups, homework, diaper-changing, bathing, bottle feeding (formula & breast-milk), cooking, swimming supervision, housekeeping, running errands, going to the park and just having fun with the children. I am hoping that you will give me the chance to take care of your child/children and to become a part of your family. I have my own transportation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.