Nanny available in Leesburg, VA - 458251 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 22611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of kids. I'm currently pregnant with my first child. Every single one of my nieces and nephews are the absolute joy of my life. I've loved each family I've worked for and have always become attached to the kids.

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:458251

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families since I was about 13. I have 11 nieces and nephews who I enjoy and take care of regularly. I've had two nanny jobs within the past 4 years. The first family had an 8 year old boy and the second family had three girls ages 1, 4, and 5 when I started. I was with both families for about 2 years each.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.