Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because of the special bonds that can be created while giving children individual attention and care

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:454389

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for nearly 15 years as a babysitter, a nanny, a preschool teacher, and a camp counselor. I have experience working with children ranging in age from infancy to 16 years. For the past 10 years, I have worked in preschool settings mainly providing care for children between the ages of 2.5 to 5 years. Within that time, I have also been a babysitter for many families with whom I have formed close bonds and relationships

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.