Nanny available in Leesburg, VA - 191389 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, VA 20175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and to help people. I love to help a family run smoothly and be happy. I love spending time with children and teach them how to be amazing kids. I love the reaction kids get when they finally get somthing you are trying to teach them or use the skills you have taught them. I want to make a difference in a child and families life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:191389

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I started watching my two younger sisters and younger brother before and after school. Getting them up and ready for school. Also helping them with homework and feeding/making dinner for them after school. I was a nanny to my nephew, my younge sister's son, from the day he was born until I moved to D.C. when he was 6months old. At the same time as being his nanny, i also watched another child who was 3 months until he was 9months, stopping only because I moved to D.C. In D.C. I became the nanny to my two cousins who were 1 and 3 when I started in Augest of 2008. I have been watching the girls since they were babies, helping out my Aunt for the first 2 weeks of each childs life. I stopped watching them in the end of the summer of 2009 right before the school year started only because my aunt quit her job in order to spend more time with the girls.But throughout the yearI took care of them I took the girls to school, dr. appointments, playdates, parks, pools, to the museums and the zoo. I also hosted their playdates (up to 4 young girls at one time) as well. After leaving them i returned to VA and started working at The GOddard School in Ashburn. I worked there in the 2-2 1/2 yr old room. I started in 2009-2011. While there i worked in every room (infants to kindergarten).

Additional Comments: I had my son in September 2009 and I had my daughter in April 2012 and would love to be able to bring them along if at all possible. if not, they are in a great daycare and have to picked up by 6:30pm and get dropped off at 8am. I like to keep children entertained and on a schedule and daily routine.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.