Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg , FL 34748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children. I am very friendly and I love being around children.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:746651

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Cassie. I am looking for a long term babysitting/nanny job near me between the ages of 3 months to 5 years old. I have a lot of experience watching a 5 year old and infants. I am very good with children. I am loving, caring, and nurturing, and I know how to engage in children. I am a very reliable and a responsible person. I am available to babysit most of the week. I live in Leesburg, Fl about an hour North of Orlando. I would prefer to meet someone in person before I take a job, and I would feel more comfortable having someone come with me, because it's hard to trust people online. I hope to hear back from you soon!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.