Nanny available in Leesburg, FL - 693204 - Nannies4hire.com

robin a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, FL 34748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would make a great nanny because taking care of children comes natural to me. I love it! I have a lot of energy and enjoy outdoor activities and playing games. I am loyal, dependable and a very honest, hard working person. I have been with my current employer for 23 yrs. and they are willing to give me a reference because they are aware that I am looking for a career change. I am also willing to do light housework, ironing, errands, whatever makes it less stressful for the parents and allows more fun time with the kids. I love being a homemaker. I already have approved finger printing through The Dept. of Children and Families and I am able to provide a reference through the xx. I am also comfortable with pets.

robin nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:693204

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have raised three children and I am currently raising my 6-yr-old grandson. 20-yr-experience working in children's ministry. I currently teach Sunday school. Babysat children all my life.

Additional Comments: It's not just a job to me. It's my heart. Your child is the most important person in the world.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.