Nanny available in Leesburg, FL - 690069 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, FL 34748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do and children bring much joy to my life!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:690069

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have over 16 years of childcare experience with children newborn to age 13:) I was a Infant Teacher(caring for 3-4 babies at once), a toddler teacher, a lead preschool teacher and a nanny for two great, loving families. The first family had two month old twin baby boys. I was with their family for 5 years when the boys started kindergarten. I was also a nanny to a 13 month old baby boy for 5 months until the family moved.

Additional Comments: I recently obtained my Child Development in Early Education. I love to sing, teach, read, and play with children at their level. I am very hands on and interactive with children of all ages!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.