Teri a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, FL 34748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I raised my 2 daughters by myself, enjoy watching, and helping to teach young children, I miss when my kids were little. I also have a certified CNA lisence, a CPR and first-aid card.

Teri nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:570427

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Back when I lived in OK, about 10 yrs ago, i had my home open for foster kids, and had babysat one 2 yr old for about a year.

Additional Comments: i would like to stay in the state of FL....because I have 2 grandkids that mean the world to me....and want to continue to visit them on occasion. Would like to stay in the Lake County area. I do have a reference, upon request. Am willing to submit to a drug test, background test, etc. If you should hire me, I want you to feel totally comfortable that your children will be taken care of...like they were my own. i do have a reliable car.....am looking for p/t or f/t, live-in or live-out.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.