Nanny available in Leesburg, FL - 176094 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Leesburg, FL 34748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have such a passion for children! I have considered going to school for child pyschology. I've always been interested in helping and j understanding the mind of a child. It is very rewarding to see them grow up and know that you had a part in it!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:176094

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have quite a few years of babysitting experience and a year and a half of live-in nanny experience. One family consisted of 3-4 year old twins and a 12-13 year old. The second family consisted of a 2-3 year old, and a newborn-6 months old. I can provide references!

Additional Comments: I love children and animals and would love to someday have a career involving either one..or both! ;-) I have attended community college for a year and a half but am taking a semester off due to lack of funds for tuition. I am very easy to get along with and love to laugh and have a good time, but I do know when to be serious! I can provide references if desired, I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.