jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I can't imagine my life without them

jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:754207

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am a director at an in-home daycare. I am licensed for ages 0-7year of age, with a CMA Certification, CPR/First-Aid certified, I hold a Missouri Background Clearance, and have over 12 years teaching experience. I am a non-smoker whos available ASAP. If you need a permanent or temporary caregiver during the day, I am the sitter for you! (Day/evening/night shifts are negotiable) Feel free to contact me via Sitter City Messenger or via e-mail at jakkio@sbcglobal.net. Check out my profile for further information about me! Sincerely, Jakki

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.