Nanny available in lees summit, MO - 662285 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Lees Summit, MO 64086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi I'm Samantha and i have have been a nanny for 7 years. Kids look forward to the time they spend with me. I am warm, caring, and patient. And you're in luck if it's not just the kids who like having me around you will too. You may find a nanny who can do everything well, but I will truly enjoys being in the company of your children.I am very creative and love to do learning projects. I took child developed, preschool development, and parenting class in high school. I'm looking into saving up for school to work with children.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:662285

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: i have babysat and nanny for 7 years. i have a little sister who is 7 that i helped raised.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.