Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Lees Summit, MO 64064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well first and foremost I just really love kids. I'm a very outgoing person but I feel that specifically I have a calling to work with or be with kids. I can connect with children and just really understand them. I am able to develop relationships that could sometimes be hard for parents to do. I have grown up without a father and had a single mother so it makes me feel good to help out other family's. I recently took a love language test and my top result was acts of service. I just love to be a help in any way I can. When it comes to children with disabilities or behavioral issues I believe that I have the patience and the love to spend time and help them with anything they need. My whole life I have wanted to go into cosmetology and do hair, at the same time I love to be with kids and the only way I know of to do that for a living is to be a teacher. Although being a teacher is an awesome career, I do not feel like it's the one for me. So being a nanny for me is a good alternative so in the future I could still do hair whenever I wanted !

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642502

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: Growing up, I was the oldest of three kids. I have two younger brothers so I was a built in baby sitter you could say. One of my brothers is 14, and my youngest brother is 6. My youngest brother was also diagnosed with a heart condition so he's always needed more attention and gentleness. I have also worked with a boy named roman who has a severe form of autism. I watched him everyday after school, he is 8. Most of the the jobs I have usually applied for have been with children such as the kindercare, babysitting, and the "mall jump".

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.