Nanny available in Lees summit, MO - 625074 - Nannies4hire.com

Sasha a Nanny for Hire in Lees Summit, MO 64086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to have more experience being the best nanny I can be. If that means being a live-in nanny to take care of household needs and errand running, than so be it and I will enjoy every second of it!

Sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:625074

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I adore children. I am the oldest grandchild so it was always my duty to take care of the younger children in the family and that's where my love for children began. In high school I worked part time as a baby sitter for three young children taking them to soccer practice, cooking them meals, doing homework with them, and also household care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.