Nanny available in Lees Summit, MO - 569678 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Lees Summit, MO 64082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Doing what I love!

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:569678

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Here is my current short story: I moved to Lees Summit about 3 years ago and became a full-time nanny to a wonderful family. Unfortunately, health issues arose and they didn't need me anymore. I then became a full-time live-in nanny for a traveling dad who had a 12 and a 14-year-old. I also started babysitting a 5-month-old, a 1-year-old and a 4-year-old who I still care for occasionally. I have several nieces and nephews, one of which has Spina Bifida and requires a little extra care, as he can't walk and gets sick easily. I am currently a full-time nanny for a great family who I have a wonderful routine with. I have been with them for a little over 2 years and plan on staying with them until I relocate to Springfield, Missouri this summer.I can also possibly start sooner for the right family!

Additional Comments: I can be very creative and crafty! I like to try gardening. I love animals and I like to cook. I like to stay clean and organized. I actually love doing the dishes and doing laundry (weird, I know). I am very adaptable. I am also willing to change my availability for the right family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.