Letty a Nanny for Hire in Lees Burg, VA 20176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having a verity of child care background I find it most fulfilling and rewarding to work with families with small children. However the most important reason for wanting to become a nanny again is to socialize my baby without leaving him under someone else care.

Letty nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:622089

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Preschool teacher with responsibilities of every day child needs, age appropriate curriculum, maintaining a safe environment and daily reports of each individual child. Live-in nanny including, drop off and pick up from school, house keeping, grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry, helping with school assignments, maintains regular dr's checkup appointments for children including dentist appointments, traveling with the family and overnight baby sitting when needed. Live-out nanny position with responsibilities including meeting everyday infant needs, laundry and light house cleaning.

Additional Comments: I'm very flexible and willing to work with the right family to meet the needs of the children and parents alike.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.