Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Leeds, ME 04263

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I love children so much and anticipate the day when I can be a mother myself. Children are truly a gift from God and I feel privileged to take part in helping and seeing them grow into individuals. It is such a joy to experience a child's world and the simple but so amazing way they think and interact.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:449830

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I baby-sat for a family of two kids in the summer of 2008, and I have had plenty of childcare opportunities for my sister's 2 kids, (now ages 5 and 8 months) as well as a friend of mine's 3 kids, ages 3 to 7. Also, the Bible Institute I am attending during the school year has several staff families with small children that I have been able to know, and care for a few times, including helping in nursery during church. I have also baby-sat for a couple other families in the past when they needed me. When I was 11, my brother and I volunteered at a place called the xx where a young single moms group got together, and we watched their children for them. I have thoroughly enjoyed being able to baby-sit other kids and interact with them so much!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.