Nanny available in Lee's Summit, MO - 767022 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and after working in a large care group setting I realized how important it is for children to receive the right amount of attention and education to be successful in life. I value teaching children how to become more self regulated and independent while having fun and keeping them safe.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:767022

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: Have been a babysitter for family, friends, and clients for 8 years and have worked at xx for 3 years as a teacher. I have experience with ages 6 weeks-14 years old

Additional Comments: Hello! My name is Sierra and I grew up in the Kansas City area! I've been a teacher at xx for 3 years and recently got a promotion for a Master Teacher position. This position entails the upmost experience in care giving in which I implement and enforce policies of national and state level that keep children and workers safe while also caring and teaching from ages 6 weeks-12 years. I also have past experience babysitting and nannying from ages 6 weeks-14 years. I look forward to meeting you and your family! I'm usually available for calls on weekends and during the week after 5pm.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.