Nanny available in Lee's Summit, MO - 696679 - Nannies4hire.com

kayley a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I am home from college for the summer I have a lot of free time that I would really enjoy to fill while having fun and taking care of children.

kayley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:696679

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Kayley, I'm 20 years old and am home for the summer from Kansas State University. I am looking for a position that will fill up all my free time and allow me to bond with children. I have been babysitting and working with children for five years now. During high school I was secretary of xx. In being secretary for this club it allowed for me to plan nanny nights at my high school's daycare. I have taken care of newborns to teenagers. Also in high school I took multiple Childhood Development classes to educate myself on child behavior and the proper ways to be an efficient caretaker. For the past two years at Kansas State I have volunteered and raised money all year round for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital. My sorority is top 10 raising chapters in the nation! I am energetic, optimistic, and responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.