Haley a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with young children and am very outgoing and active. I want a family of my own eventually, but am working on my career first. Kids are a true blessing and always put a smile on my face. I love watching them grow and helping them over come obstacles.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683868

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a group of 3 cousins that soon turned into 5 after twins were born.I had a infant,1 year old, and 2 year old. The twins recently joined the group and I will not be working with them this summer because they have found someone more long term. It was the best experience of my life. I took them to gymboree and music classes. We also sometimes met their parents for lunch.When the family went on vacation one of the parents couldn't get off work that week so I kept the 4 month old from 7am-6pm that week. We had playtime,lunch, naps, and went for walks. Their grandma also had a pool so occasionally we could swim. I am looking for a family to become as big a part of my life as this one has. We are all in touch often and I check in and visit the kids when home from college to maintain a steady relationship. I have also babysat for many many years and always grown up with children around. I am CPR cerified in infants,children, and adults as well as first aid certified. I have also previous worked as a CNA for a year during my freshmen year of college. I have recently been excepted to the school of nursing in Fayetteville Arkansas so coming home for the summer and spending it working with children is a great passion of mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.