Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping others achieve their goals for better life skills, social skills and academic skills. I have a lot if love and energy to give and I have found that nannying gives me a great opportunity to use my skills with children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677282

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced caregiver who has worked with children 4-22. I taught art at Kemper Museum fir 4-12 year olds. I have nannied for several families and have tutored college and high school students. I love challenging children to learn while having fun. I also enjoy being outdoors, going on adventures, arts and crafts and cooking.

Additional Comments: Reliable, friendly, light-hearted, positive, enthusiastic, create person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.