Haley a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Just recently I returned home from a deployment overseas. Being 19 and coming home from a war zone, I wanted to begin my adult life. Get married, have babies, be a mom. But again, I am only 19. It is not in my life journey to have children right now. In hopes of still playing a part in the development of our future generations, I believe being a nanny is the best option. Not only can I assist toddlers, children, and young adults grow in a healthy lifestyle and develop positive habits; I too can grow.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:652869

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, MO

My past childcare experience: As a teenager I assumed the role of caring for my young cousins as their parents worked endless hours. From when they were born to them entering middle school (so grown up!) I have helped with their education, expansion of fine arts and applied sciences, and gave them a healthy environment to grow. Once I began attending college, I took a job caring for my friend's baby boy while she attended night classes. Though I was only with them for a semester, I enjoyed every minute of his company.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.