Nanny available in Lee's Summit, MO - 447247 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and would love to be able to help a family.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:447247

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for my siblings, nieces, nephews and cousins since around the age of 8, starting at family gatherings where I was almost always delegated to keep track of the smallest kids and the babies. I then moved on to babysitting relatives' kids when they went out, and also babysitting neighbors' kids. I babysat two children everyday after school for a year and continue to watch my nephews on a regular basis.

Additional Comments: I work a full time job in the evenings Sunday through Thursday, but looking for a replacement job


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.